nanaxsick.blogg.se

Fish tycoon 2 cheats on big fish games
Fish tycoon 2 cheats on big fish games










  1. #FISH TYCOON 2 CHEATS ON BIG FISH GAMES HOW TO#
  2. #FISH TYCOON 2 CHEATS ON BIG FISH GAMES SERIES#

That's exactly what you do in Fish Tycoon, only with fish, as you drag two fish into the breeding tank, and see what their offspring is. I HAVE A CONFESSION TO MAKE.I TRIED TO SELL FELIX This game is a little tricky at first to figure out, but once you do, it's kind of fun! It reminds me of Doodle God, the game where you combine two elements to come up with an entirely different element. I am thankful for games like this, ones that are not "fear" based and grim. imagine the different kinds of birds, colored feathers and eggs living in different nests, they could do a lot with that and it could go a long way. Now if we can just get them to do a "Bird Tycoon". All in all, This is a wonderful game, one that will give you many hours of intertainment. I love the music and the sound of the water, it is so calming and relaxing. I miss in the store where you could at least clink on useful info to stop the boring time it takes to sell the fish, it would of been great if you could get a coin for every balloon popped and I do love the mascot and change of people though I do miss the kids. I feel that they took away so many of the good and much needed things like the very important growth chart, so without paper and pen you must have a good memory to remember who breed with who. Though the graphics are so much better and the amount of different colored fish is incredible. I am a huge fan of fish and plant tycoon so if you have not tried the first game you will not notice the changes. A great game at a ridiculously low price.A great game but. And, in my case anyway, has gone a long way into introducing me to patience, calm, and just the Zen of the moment. Yeah this is a great game, the cat's meow. Might save up for that fancy ornament but should really put some more money into environmental research instead, been losing too many fish in their teens lately. Start catching myself saying things like 'oh I can't put him in tank two, he'd be the only one of his species, might get lonely. Make some progress here, suffer the pangs of a generation getting wiped out for some reason there, ah, temperamental types, let the food bar get too low, dang, need to keep track of that. Have your coffee, feed the fish, check for ich or fungus, sit there and do nothing for a time or two. This game just becomes a part of the daily routine. I'm always winning because with it I'm always enjoying the 'game'. The 'magic fish' might indicate winning I suppose but I give them very little thought. This is not a game that you sit down and win or lose in a finite period of time. I twiddle around in the aquariums like a person in a garden in no particular hurry speculating if I should go with the tried and true 30 dollar money cows or spend a couple days trying for some esoteric jack pot with multiple fins and fanning purple tails. When I leave the house I'll think 'oh my', did I feed the fish?!' I look forward to what may have been concocted from the last burst of creativity I had the night before. This is a 'real time' game that sort of evolves. You can even go to the Last day of work website and find forums that can help you understand different parts of all of their games and see what new ones are coming soon. They are all slow paced discover type games that are just relaxing.

#FISH TYCOON 2 CHEATS ON BIG FISH GAMES SERIES#

If you enjoy this make sure you try Plant Tycoon, The whole Virtual Villiagers series and Virtual Families. Plant Tycoon is the exact same way in which you are taking care of plants instead.

#FISH TYCOON 2 CHEATS ON BIG FISH GAMES HOW TO#

The company who made this put a lot of time and effort into making this a beautiful gaming experience for people who know how to appreciate it. I have discovered 2 of them but I am enjoying the slow pace of the game and checking in the mornings and nights to see what has happened with my fish while I have been away. You are also trying to discover what the 7 magic fish are. Sounds pretty easy right? But do you know how to keep the fish from getting sick and how to have the right tanks for specific types of fish? The breeding aspect of the game is complex and you may even have to make a chart to keep track of it all. It runs in real time, so people who like fast paced games will not like this. Amazing This is the game that I have been currently playing for the past week or so and it is so much fun.












Fish tycoon 2 cheats on big fish games